“Aspens in Fall” Mural

102 East Pikes Peak Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903


The Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

30 West Dale Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903

PIE Performance


Secret Window Gallery

47 3rd Street, Monument, CO, 80132


Gallery 132

215 Front Street, Monument, CO 80132


Brewer’s Republic

112 North Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Ray Tomasso: http://www.raytomasso.com/


Cerberus Brewing Company

702 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Artist: Ray Tomasso: http://www.raytomasso.com/


G44 Gallery

1785 South 8th Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80905

Artist: Alexis Elza: www.aepaints.com


Poor Richard’s

320 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Karen Anderson: https://klagallery.com/


Odyssey Gastropub

311 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Josh Stilley: https://www.craftmanitou.com/


Tracy Miller Gallery

16 Ruxton Ave, Manitou Springs, CO, 80829

Artist: Tracy Miller: http://www.tracymillerfineart.com/home


Summerland Gardens

124 East Cheyenne Road, Colorado Springs, CO, 80906

Artists: Dottie Lirette: https://www.facebook.com/dottielirettefineart/

Pam Holnback: www.pamholnback.com


Pikes Peak Library 21-C

1175 Chapel Hills Drive, Colorado Springs, CO, 80920

Artist: Mitchell Dillman: https://mitchelldillman.com/


Chavez Gallery

2524 1/2 West Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904


Plaza of the Rockies (Lobby)

111 South Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Karen Standridge https://www.karenstandridge.com/


Colorado Co-op

2513 1/2 West Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO, 80904

Artist: Deb Komitor https://debkomitor.com/


TwentyOne8 Gallery

218 West Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Amanda Jean https://www.facebook.com/amandajeansart/


The Famous

31 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Doyle Svenby Doyle Svenby


COPPeR - Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region

121 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Rotary Butterfly Exhibit


The Modbo

17 East Bijou Street, C, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903


Bliss Studio and Gallery

243 Washington Street, Monument, CO, 80132

Artist: Jodie Bliss: http://www.forgeyourbliss.com/


Red Dog Coffee

739 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829 http://www.reddogcoffeemanitou.com/

Artists: David Thomason: http://hopeful-modern-art.com/about/

Michael Baum: http://www.michaelbaum.com/


The Art Bank

610 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903

Artists: Laura Reilley  https://laurareilly.com/

Ken Risterer: http://www.riestererart.com/


45 Degree Gallery

2528 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904


GOCA Downtown

121 South Tejon Street, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80903


“I have been dreaming to be a tree” sculpture

90 South Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903


Arati Artist Gallery

2425 West Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Artists: Larry Haught https://www.larryhaughtwatercolors.com/

Tammy Meeske: https://tammymeeske.com/

Lorraine Watry:  http://www.lwatrystudio.com/


Green Horse Gallery

729 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Artist: Ken Riesterer:  http://www.riestererart.com/


Creekside Cuisine

934 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Artist: Stephen Weaver https://www.stephen-weaver.com/


Tap Traders

104 North Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Arist: Claire Swinford: https://claireswinford.wordpress.com/


Urban Steam

1025 South Sierra Madre Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Shannon Mello https://sites.google.com/yahoo.com/shannonmelloencaustics/home


Squash Blossom

2531 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, 80904


Bella Art and Frame

183 Washington Street, Monument, CO, 80132

Artist: Ben Schneider https://www.justbenphotography.com


Smørbrød

2727 North Cascade Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80901

Artist: Terri Sanchez: www.TerriSanchez.com


Darpino Studio Gallery

934 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO, 80829

Artist: Stephen Weaver: https://www.stephen-weaver.com/


Gallery 113

125 1/2 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artists: Karen Standridge https://www.karenstandridge.com/

Sharon Rege https://www.sharonrege.com/



Manitou Arts Center

513 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO, 80829

Artists: Cody Oldham (age 14)

Wanda Veltkamp

Barbara Foster

Ramona Lapsley

Logan Woodbury

Robert Schmitz

Gary Snyder

Linda Laird

Julia Wright

Lorraine Capps

Adam Williams

Rhonda Van Pelt

Valerie Rowe

Diane Soctt

Jasmine Beaubien

John Sargent


The Warehouse Restaurant and Gallery

25 West Cimarron Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Shawn Stackhouse https://www.facebook.com/StackhousePhoto/

Sharon Hagar http://sharonhagar.com

L. Martin Pavletich http://www.lmartinpavletich.com/


Pikes Peak Market

315 East Pikes Peak Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Poor Richards

320 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Karen Anderson https://klagallery.com/


TwentyOne8 Gallery

21 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Amanda Jean https://www.facebook.com/amandajeansart/


GOCA Downtown

121 South Tejon Street, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Squash Blossom

2531 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904


Kreuser Gallery

218 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Consign and Design

975 West Garden of the Gods Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Artist: Eric Fetsch https://ericfetsch.com/


Council of Neighbors and Organizations

1506 North Hancock Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Sara Vaas https://www.facebook.com/beadsnbrushesskvaas


craft

1107 Manitou Avenue, Suite 5, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Artist: Josh Stilley https://www.craftmanitou.com/


The Roost at Till

9633 Prominent Point, Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Artist: Judith Kimbrell Photography https://mothernaturephotography.com


Wooglin’s Deli @ Cafe

823 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Deb Bartos https://www.debbartos.com


University Village Shopping Center

5262 North Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80918


Colorado Co-op

315 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Deb Komitor https://debkomitor.com/


Febra’s Art and Boutique

2534 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Artist: Eric Fetsch https://ericfetsch.com/


The Modbo

17C East Bijou Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Shannon Dunn http://www.shannon-dunn.com


The Machine Shop

4 South Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artist: Meg Larmie https://studio101art.com/about-us/megan-larmie-knipple/


First and Main Town Center

3650 New Center Points, Colorado Springs, CO 80922


Second Floor Studio

2418 Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Artist: Joanne Lavender http://joannelavender.com/


Colorado Springs City Hall

107 North Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Boulder Street Gallery

206 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Artists:

Eric Fetsch: https://ericfetsch.com/

Jack Mallock: https://jack-malloch.pixels.com/


Ivywild School

1604 South Cascade Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80905


Laura Reilly Fine Art

2522 Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904



“Trailblazer” Sculpture

Bijou Bridge

Artist:

Fred Darpino http://www.darpinostudiogallery.com/about.html